Make your own free website on
The Kamanakao Association
The Executive Members


Our Objectives
Kamanakao long-term vision
The Executive Members
Documents from our Coordinator
Shikati Calvin Kamanakao Speeches
Wayeyi Legal Battle to Equal Recognition
The Wayeyi Chieftainship
Wayeyi Traditionals
Photos of Wayeyi people
Association Activities
Our Contacts
Message Board
Executive Members

                    Dr. Lydia Nyati-Ramahobo, Coordinator
                    Mr. Kelebogile Shomanah, Chairman

Mr. Simon T. Meti, Vice Chairperson 

Ms. Ruth Kauthemwa  Secretary

Ms. Flora Mmolao - Vice Secretary 

Mrs. Gaba Nkape, Treasurer

Mr. Otukile Supang, Member

Mr. Matlhale Ncaangu - Member

Kamanakao Association* Box 502490* Gaborone * Botswana* Southern Africa

Website by Kutlo Kgobero